The Personal Assistant Blog

Welcome to the Personal Assistant blog!

I will also be sharing about the Executive Assistant role as well, since there are so many in this job role who end up crossing over or doing multiple tasks that over time really do overlap both roles.

I have a lot of goals in starting this blog, my main intention to share my experiences and be a resource to those who are seeking the career of an Executive/Personal Assistant.

Thank you, and I hope you return to visit me soon!

Best,

The Personal Assistant

Leave a Reply

